The Yellow City


SHARUNE has been selected for a part in the new mini series & comic book The Yellow City that starts filming in August! Produced by Monsteers Artistry. Starring: Kyra J Willis as Lita Lewis, Sharune as Rhia Robinson, Hannah Louise as Officer Harris, Moneer Elmasseek as Officer Bates, Pippa Lea as Tina Thomas, Abigail Hibbert as Jewel Carter, Aren Johnston as Harvey Carter, Sean Erwood as Axel Anders, Ramsey Royden as Peter Perez! See preview pics below, enjoy!